Future Picks

Hey Guys! Hope you liked the review of ‘Pitch Black’.

Someone asked me to mention some stories which I am going to review. So I browsed through my Wattpad Reading List and picked out some, which I hope you guys like. So I am just going to post a list of stories I am going to review in the future, so that you guys can know what to expect. Almost all stories mentioned are in different genres. Here it goes:

  • The Girl He Never Noticed                    –                              Romance
  • My Life With The Walter Boys              –                              Humour
  • Bermuda                                                   –                              Science Fiction
  • Vampire In Denial                                   –                              Vampire
  • The Mischevious Mrs. Maxfield            –                               Romance

If you have some recommendations, do let me know.

I’ll be posting the review of ‘The Girl He Never Noticed’ in a couple of days.

Hang on till then!

Leave a Reply

