PICK OF THE MONTH – THE BAD BOY’S GIRL

Sorry guys! I haven’t been active since the last week because of my final exams. But now that it is over, I’m starting a new phase of my life, which I’m so excited and nervous about. But I’m planning to read and post my reviews no matter how hectic my schedule may become and this is all because of your constant encouragement that keeps me going. So a wanna use this opportunity to say a big ‘Thank you’ to all my favorite readers out there! 😀

TITLE: THE BAD BOY’S GIRL

AUTHOR: JESSEGIRL93

GENRE: TEEN FICTION

Now onto our new concept on ‘Pick of the Month’. For those new viewers of my blog, this pick of the month is a new tag that was started a few months back. I review the best story I have ever read in the previous month as ‘Pick of the Month’ on every first week of a month.

So this month, my pick is a Teen fiction story. Tessa is bullied in her younger ages by the Cole, the notorious bad boy, who makes her life a hell by numerous pranks. If she got a chance to shot anyone on this earth, it would be Cole. That was the strongest feeling she had towards Cole. Jay, Cole’s brother was nothing like him. He was like a Prince Charming to Tessa’s eyes.’The’ Perfect man. The Apple of her eyes. She had a huge crush on him since her childhood but did not say it out to loud to anyone though everyone discreetly knew about it.

bad boy

When they entered their teens, Tessa’s best friend sheds her geeky side and becomes the ‘It’ girl of the school. Whatever the reason was, Tessa never knew, she started distancing herself from Tessa and the worse part is that, she started acting like a bitch to Tessa. She took the place of Cole, tormenting her life in school. All this was ok was Tessa to manage. But what proved to be the most heartless thing a former best friend could do is, make Tessa’s life long crush as her boyfriend!

Tessa was shattered and now enters Cole, who left school in his younger age. Tessa was afraid of his return, but was surprised to see his attention to her different. Though he was constantly mocking her, he protected her and made her feel secure. he guided her and stood by her through various problems in her life, never once leaving his side. Both starts falling for each other.

So what difficulty does this happy pair gonna face?

Read on to find out ->The bad Boy’s girl

My rating: 8.5/10

 

10 thoughts on “PICK OF THE MONTH – THE BAD BOY’S GIRL

Leave a Reply

